Skip to main content

Board & Advisory Council

Alpha School, Duet, ENOA

Eastern Nebraska Human Services Agency (ENHSA) Governing Board
Meets on the Second Wednesday of every month @ 3:30 pm
Location: 4715 South 132nd Street | Omaha, NE 68137

This is an updated notice that the Eastern Nebraska Regional Agency on Human Services and Region 6 Governing Board meeting will have a virtual option for meeting.  Please contact Amanda Stonys at or by phone at 402-444-3230 if you have questions.

ENHSA Governing Board

The Eastern Nebraska Office on Aging is governed by a board of elected officials from Douglas, Sarpy, Dodge, Cass, and Washington counties.

  • Mary Ann Borgeson (Chair)

    Douglas County

  • Janet McCartney (Vice Chair)

    Cass County

  • Lisa Kramer (Secretary/Treasurer)

    Washington County

  • Pat Tawney

    Dodge County

  • Angie Burmeister

    Sarpy County

ENHSA Governing Board Minutes

Aging with Spirit Foundation Board

David Thompson (President)

Sherri  Griggs  (Vice-President)

Patricia Cottrell (Treasurer)

Lezlie McPherson (Secretary)

Maria Champion 


ENOA Advisory Council

The Eastern Nebraska Office on Aging works with a group of professionals from within its communities who provide guidance and expertise to the agency while serving on its Advisory Council.

  • Cass County

    Mel Luetchens

  • Dodge County


  • Douglas County

    Dr. Julie Masters (chair)
    Judge Jane Prochaska (vice chair)
    Dr. Jane Potter
    Margaret Shaefer
    Marilyn Wegehaupt
    Sharon Stephens

  • Sarpy County

    Kelly Rupp

  • Washington County

    Margaret Hanson